Changes

I’m so angry I’m so angry and I hate it. Normally pain soothes me normally the raw sadness I feel rips my emotional epicenter down to a point of actual numbness. Its the feeling I normally crave but this time I’m just angry. I have this pit inside me that I normally try to fill but this time its full of a burning anxious anger. I don’t know what’s causing it and that makes me even more exasperated. The only ways I can help anger will just push me deeper into the tunnel and I already see no light.

Leave a Reply

