Subconsciously Seductive

I like you. I like the wall of masculinity you put up around people. I like the way you act when nobody us looking. I like those little sincere moments I catch. I like the way you look at me when I smile. I like the way you get so carried away and exited when you talk about a funny story. I like how I can see right through you. I like how play with my hands. I like how you hold me. I like the way you exhale so deeply when we hug; a subtle release of stress you have. I like how you walk. I like how you call me names. I like when we hold hands because yours is way higher. I like how you’re so tall. I like how everyone hates you. I like that. there’s so many things but after I name them ill be speechless.

Leave a Reply

